September 7-9, 2016      
WESTERN USERS OF SAS SOFTWARE                                                                       
 

 

Executive Committee

Contact Us

General Information:
President@wuss.org

Click here to receive WUSS e-mail announcements.

WUSS Executive Committee

President: Frank Ferriola
president@wuss.org

Vice President: Ethan Miller
vicepresident@wuss.org

Secretary/Communications Coordinator: Nina Worden
secretary@wuss.org

Treasurer: Sally Carson
treasurer@wuss.org

Past President: Cynthia LeardMann
cynthia.a.leardmann.ctr@mail.mil

Sponsor and Exhibitor Coordinator: Nate Derby
sponsor@wuss.org

User Group Steering Committee Representative: Sally Carson
zallycarson@gmail.com

Committee Member: Chelsea Lofland
chelsea.loomis.lofland@gmail.com

Committee Member: Rebecca Ottesen
rottesen@calpoly.edu

2017 Academic Program Chair: Mary Rosenbloom
academic@wuss.org

2017 Operations Chair: Tasha Chapman
operations@wuss.org