2015 JPA Award Winners

2015 Junior Professional Award Recipients

Recipients must have been employed using SAS in a job three years or less at the start of the conference. Recipients may receive the award a maximum of two years. To be eligible for the second year, recipients must submit an abstract and be selected for an oral or poster presentation. This award includes complimentary registration for the conference and a half-day seminar class. In 2018 the Junior Professional Award was renamed the New SAS Professional Award.

Cynthia Alvares
Richard Armenta
Christine Dobson
Navjot Kaur
Lia Koski
Edward Lan
Joseph Lei
Yunin Ludena
Eva Mikhael
Montserrat Noboa
William Pe
Siqi Peng
Nicholas Pisca
Monica Rosales
Roshni Shah
Genie Tang
Andy Torres
DeEtte Trubey
Rahul Vaswani
Josephine Yamul